f39f60553f · feat: verify recovery, game continuity, and resource stability · Updated 2026-09-01 22:19:23 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?